Val Badia

A valley full of possibilities

Alta Badia is characterized by the Ladin culture, the beauty of the Dolomites and the charm of its small villages such as La Villa and Corvara.

Enjoy your vacation in the center of the Dolomites, where you will find a mix of tranquility and adventure.
With our central location in La Villa, you live within walking distance of the village center and the largest lifts such as the Gran Risa, where the Ski World Cup takes place every year in December. Look forward to breathtaking views and wonderful experiences in the mountains!

Winter

Alta Badia is famous all over the world for its beautiful mountains and ski slopes. Not only the majesty of nature, but also the climatic conditions favor days full of light and sun, making your holiday a unique experience! The famous Sellaronda with a circuit of slopes of over 1,200 km is a real must for all passionate skiers.

But Val Badia is not just skiing. From sledding to cross-country skiing, from snowshoeing to ice skating: discover the diversity of winter activities. In the mountains you can also be delighted by typical dishes in the many local huts, appreciating the sun on their terraces.
We look forward to recommending you the best day trips!

Skiing

Cross-country skiing

Ice Skating

Après Ski

Summer

In summer, La Villa in Alta Badia offers an idyllic mountain and forest landscape in which you can completely disconnect from the daily stress. On the mountain peaks you will recharge your batteries with the fresh mountain air and also get to the most beautiful viewpoints in the Dolomites.
In summer you are spoiled for choice when it comes to activities: mountain biking, hiking, e-biking, climbing, Nordic walking or paragliding are just a few examples of the experiences that await you here!

Biking

Hiking

Horseback Riding

Climbing

Events in Alta Badia

ENG

Val Badia

Ein Tal voller möglichkeiten

Alta Badia, geprägt von der Ladinischen Kultur, die Schönheit der Dolomiten und dem Flair der kleinen Dörfer wie La Villa und Corvara.

Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub im Zentrum der Dolomiten, wo Sie ein Mix von Ruhe und Erlebnis vorfinden werden.
Mit unserer zentralen Lage in La Villa, wohnen Sie in Fußnähe zum Dorfzentrum sowie zu den größten Aufstiegsanlagen wie die Gran Risa, wo im Dezember jährlich auch der Skiweltcup vorbei schaut. Freuen Sie sich auf atemberaubende Ausblicke und wunderschöne Erlebnisse in den Bergen!

Winter

Alta Badia ist mit ihren Dolomiten weltweit für seine tollen Pisten sowie bildschönen Berge bekannt. Nicht nur die schöne Natur macht Alta Badia zum perfekten Urlaubsort, sondern auch die sonnigen Wetterbedingungen werden Ihren Urlaub zum Highlight machen! Die weltberühmte Sellaronda, mit der Sie um die ganzen Dolomiten über 1.200 Pistenkilometer fahren können, ist ein Muss für alle Skiliebhaber.

Doch nicht nur zum Skifahren eignet sich ein Urlaub in Alta Badia. Vom Rodeln bis hin zum Schneeschuhwandern oder Langlaufen können Sie bei uns alles erleben. Die schönen Almhütten werden Ihren Ausflug mit traditionellen Gerichten und sonnigen Terrassen versüßen.
Wir freuen uns schon, Ihnen die besten Tagesausflüge empfehlen zu dürfen!

Skifahren

Langlaufen

Eislaufen

Après Ski

Sommer

Im Sommer bietet La Villa in Alta Badia eine idyllische Berg- und Waldlandschaft, in der Sie sich komplett vom täglichen Stress abkoppeln können, Auf den Berggipfeln werden Sie mit der frischen Bergluft täglich neue Energie tanken und zudem zu den schönsten Aussichtspunkten der Dolomiten gelangen.
Im Sommer haben Sie bei uns die Qual der Wahl an Aktivitäten: Mountainbiken, Wandern, E-Biken, Klettern, Nordic Walking oder Gleitschirm-Fliegen sind nur einige Beispiele der Erlebnisse, welche Sie hier erwarten!

Radfahren

Hiking

Reiten

Klettern

Events und Erlebnisse in Alta Badia

DEU